We have direct selling group agreements with about 100 fund families, giving you access to more than 2,000 funds and various share classes in the mutual fund universe.

Below is a list with links to the fund web site of some of our most used fund companies.

Mutual Fund Companies

Name                             Phone                        Website

AIG SunAmerica        888-502-0600         www.sunamerica.com

Alger & Co.                  800-992-3863         www.alger.com

Allianz                          800-624-0197         www.allianz.com

American Century    800-345-6488           www.americancentury.com

American Funds       800-421-9900          www.americanfunds.com

Black Rock                  800-531-0131            www.blackrock.com

Calamos                      800-323-9943           www.calamos.com

Calvert Group            301-657-7004           www.calvertgroup.net

Columbia Funds        800-215-5005           www.columbiathreadneedieus.com

Davis Funds                800-243-1575           www.davisfunds.com

Dreyfus Inst.               800-242-8671          www.dreyfus.com

Eaton Vance                800-225-6265          www.eatonvance.com

Fidelity                          800-343-3548         www.fidelity.com

First Eagle Funds        800-334-2143           www.firsteaglefunds.com

Franklin Templeton    650-312-3000          www.franklintempleton.com

Gabelli Funds              800-422-3554          www.gabelli.com

Hartford                        800-523-7798         www.hartfordfunds.com

Idex Mutual Funds     888-233-4339          www.transamericaadvisor.com

Invesco AIM                 800-328-2234         www.invescoaim.com

John Hancock              800-344-1029         www.johnhancock.com

JP Morgan Funds         888-237-8146         www.jpmorganfunds.com

Lord Abbett                  888-522-2388         www.lordabbett.com

MainStay Investment800-624-6782          www.nylim.com

MFS Financial               800-367-0075        www.mfs.com 

Nuveen                          800-221-9271          www.nuveen.com

Oppenheimer Funds    800-255-2770         www.oppenheimerfunds.com

Pacific Funds                800-722-2333         www.mutualfunds.pacificlife.com

Pimco Funds                 888-877-4626        www.pimco.com

Pioneer Funds               800-821-1239         www.pioneerinvestment.com

Principal Financial        800-247-4123        www.principal.com

Prudential Funds          800-752-6342        www.prudential.com

Putnam                          800-354-4000        www.putnam.com

Rydex                             800-820-0888        www.rydex.sgi.com

Sammons                      855-624-0201          www.srslivewell.com

Security Benefit            800-888-2461         www.securitybenefit.com

VanKampen                   800-421-5666        www.vankampen.com   

Victory Funds                877-660-4400       www.vcm.com

Washington Mutual     914-941-4675          www.wmgroupoffunds.com